Cementaid Locations Worldwide

EUROPE (Contact Details)
UNITED KINGDOM:
Cementaid (UK) Ltd
1 Baird Close,
Crawley,
West Sussex,
RH10 9SY
Tel: 01293 653900
Fax: 01293 447880
Email: info@cementaid.co.uk

IRELAND:
Cementaid Limited
Clifton House
Lower Fitzwilliam Street,
Dublin 2, Ireland
Phone: (353) 1 676 0134
Fax: (353) 1 661 5200
Email: info@cementaid.ie

ASSOCIATED OFFICES:
(Austria, Northern Italy & Switzerland)

ZEMENTOL Group
Markus-Sittikus-Str. 20
A-6845 Hohenems,
Austria
Contact: Thorsten Quendt
Phone -43 /(0)5576 72 772 0
Email: info@zementol.com

POLAND
Rafbet sp z o.o.
Czerwonka_Parcel 26A,
96_500 Sochaczew
Poland
Telephone: (48) 516 131 550
Email: fzakowski@rafbet.eu
MIDDLE EAST (Contact Details)
For Service and Supply through appointed agents in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and UAE or for projects in Oman, Bahrain, Jordan or Egypt please contact:

Abdelrahman Armouti - General Manager
Cementaid MIDDLE EAST (Building Materials Trading) LLC
PO Box 478423
Dubai, UAE
Email: AbdelrahmanArmouti@cementaid.com
Ph: Dubai (+971) 568 311 422

Ken Howes - Associate Director.
Cementaid MIDDLE EAST (Building Materials Trading) LLC
PO Box 478423
Dubai, UAE
Email: KenHowes@cementaid.com
Ph: Dubai. (+971) 510 104 680
UK (+44) (0)7850790000

Official Agents/Stockists/Service Centres
United Arab Emirates & Oman
HCS-Concrete LLC
PO Box 123489
Dubai, UAE

Abdallah M Abdallah
Email: abdallah.a@hcs-concrete.com
Ph: (+971)557277177
or
Colin Davidson - Director
Email: colin.d@hcs-concrete.com
Ph: (+971)564341394

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia & Bahrain
Arkaz Alsharq Building Materials
Fahad Al Deligan Business Center
Abdulrahman Aldakhel Street
Al Khobar. KSA

Mohammed AlHaj
Email: mohammad.alhaj@arkaz.com
Ph: (+966)500058675
or
Sulaiman Saleh
Email: Sulaiman.saleh@arkaz.com
Ph: (+965)500717822

Qatar
Navi Doha

Mohammad Naser Email: m.naser@navidoha.com
Ph: (+974)50027019

Amr Alkurdi
Email: a.alkurdi@navidoha.com
Ph: (+974)50270038
ASIA (Contact Details)
GUANGZHOU
Cementaid (Guangzhou) Limited
RM2311,23/F, Renfeng Tower,
490 Tian He Road ,
Guangzhou,PRC,

Phone: (020)38886336
Fax: (020)38886337
Email: china@cementaid.cn

INDONESIA
P.T. Cementaid Sales & Service Indonesia
Floor 2B, Jalan Raya Bekasi KM 15 # 5
Jakarta Timur 13930
Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 4682 3504 or +62 21 4682 3505
Fax: +62 21 461 3054
Email: Indonesia@cementaid.com

HONG KONG
Cementaid (Hong Kong) Ltd.
3401 - 03 Singga Commercial Centre.
148 Connaught Rd. West,
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2858 3313
Fax: (852) 2858 1638
Email: HK@cementaid.com

MACAU
Cementaid (Macau) Ltd.
Avenida Marciano Baptista No.26 E 54B ,
5 Andar 5D, Edif.Centro C. Chong Fok,
Macau
Phone: (853) 2875 3486 or (853) 2875 3489
Fax: (853) 2875 3490
Email: macau@cementaid.com

MALAYSIA
Cementaid (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
9 Jalan Kemajuan PO Box 20
46700 Petaling Jaya Selangor
Malaysia
Phone: +603 79575524
Fax: +603 79575210
Email: Malaysia@cementaid.com
Website: www.cementaid.com.my

MALAYSIA
Cementaid (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No. 18 Jalan Adda 3/3
Taman Adda Heights
8110 Johor Bahru Malaysia .
Phone: +607 3645344
Fax: +607 3588917
Email: Malaysia@cementaid.com
Website: www.cementaid.com.my

PHILIPPINES
Cementaid Philippines, Inc.
36 Magsaysay Road. Brgy. San Antonio,
San Pedro Laguna 4023 Philippines
Phone: (632) 816 3296 or (632) 816 7223/7095
Fax: (632) 818 5006
Email: sales@cementaidphils.com

SINGAPORE
Cementaid (SEA) Pte. Ltd.
12 Neythal Road,
Jurong Town,
Singapore 2262
Phone: (65) 6896 9801
Fax: (65) 6896 9807
Email: Singapore@cementaid.com

AUSTRALASIA (Contact Details)
ADELAIDE:
Cementaid (SA) Ltd.
70 Chief Street, Brompton,
S.A. 5007.
Phone: (61 8) 8346 9711
Fax: (61 8) 8346 9977
Email: SA_NT@cementaid.com

BRISBANE:
Cementaid (QLD) Ltd.
Unit 1, 86 Boyland Avenue,
Coopers Plains, Queensland, 4108.
Phone: (61 7) 3276 7388
Fax: (61 7) 3276 7399
Email: Cementaid (QLD) Ltd.

MELBOURNE:
Cementaid (Vic) Ltd.
15 Clarice Road, Box Hill,
Victoria, 3128.
Phone: (61 3) 9890 0487
Fax: (61 3) 9890 6223
Email: VIC@cementaid.com

PERTH:
Cementaid (WA) Ltd
200 Star Street,
Carlisle, W.A. 6101
Phone: (61 8) 9470 5858
Fax: (61 8) 9470 5999
Email: WA@cementaid.com

SYDNEY:
Cementaid (NSW) Ltd.
44 Alberto Street, Lilyfield,
N.S.W. 2040.
Phone: (61 2) 9810 0725
Fax: (61 2) 9810 4164
Email: NSW@cementaid.com